Is there anything Hello Kitty can’t do?

3 Feb

Hello everyone, I am having some troubles with our internet, hence the radio silence around these parts lately. So while we get that sorted out (can’t I just stitch it back together?!), here is a reminder that yes, you can be supersuperultrahyper pink and cute even when sewing. I love the creepy mismatched eyes and the fact that you have to thread Hello Kitty’s tongue…

Back soon, I promise! xox

11 Responses to “Is there anything Hello Kitty can’t do?”

  1. Andi B. Goode February 3, 2010 at 10:13 am #

    That is rather bizarre but I like it!
    -Andi x

  2. Sandra February 3, 2010 at 11:09 am #

    WANT!!!

  3. Miss Emmi February 3, 2010 at 10:34 pm #

    I swear, at Target we have sold every kind of Hello Kitty appliance you could name, from a phone to a toaster that imprints the HK logo on your bread! I would totally deck out my house in HK themed everything 😄

    • whipstitchsewing February 4, 2010 at 4:48 pm #

      … Oh dear, I hate to admit it…. we have that HK toaster!

      • Miss Emmi February 4, 2010 at 11:58 pm #

        Soooo jealous! 😄

  4. Stephanie February 3, 2010 at 11:01 pm #

    Scary!

  5. thelady February 4, 2010 at 1:37 am #

    that would scare the crap out of my cats

  6. Anna | Mormor hade stil February 4, 2010 at 5:07 am #

    Omg! I want it!

  7. atomic mum February 6, 2010 at 7:40 pm #

    My Miss Little would love it!

  8. Kathleen February 12, 2010 at 6:18 am #

    OMG! Hello Kitty appliances? Where have I been?…. obviously not shopping at Target. lol!

    That is cool (or weird) that you thread HK’s tongue.

  9. Karin March 9, 2010 at 8:22 am #

    Aaah, I love it! An insane Hello Kitty sewing machine… (plus, I have a pink tape measure just like the one in the picture, whoopee!).

Leave a Reply

